posted in <<General Health News > Lyme & Co-Infections News > NEWS


FREE Teleseminar with Dr. Dietrich Klinghardt on Tuesday, May 10


Dr. Dietrich KlinghardtWhat: Free LymeHope teleseminar
Speaker: Dietrich Klinghardt, MD, PH.D.
Topic: Latest cutting edge treatment info
Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Time: 6:00 p.m. PST
7:00 p.m. MST
8:00 p.m. CST
9:00 p.m. EST
Call in number: (218) 632-9183
Passcode: 9110#
Cost: FREE, courtesy of LymeHope

From the LymeHope website description of the teleseminar: “Dietrich Klinghardt, M.D., Ph.D., is one of the most renowned physicians in the field of biological medicine in the world. He is best known for his successful treatment of chronic pain and illness. He studied medicine and psychology in Freiburg, West Germany. After graduating, he conducted three years of research on the dysfunction in autoimmune disorders at the Albert-Ludwig University in Freiburg. Dr. Klinghardt has been synthesizing traditional and alternative medicine for more than 32 years. He developed Autonomic Response Testing, a comprehensive diagnostic system which has helped to transform many practices in the U.S. and abroad into healing centers and helped many practitioners to become accomplished healers.”

LymeHope notes: Remember to ask only one question during the Q & A. We try to start promptly, you may want to call in a few minutes early so that you are ready and don’t miss anything. Press *6 to mute your phone when the teleconference begins; press *6 again when the Q & A starts to un-mute your phone if you want to ask a question.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
share and enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Google Buzz
  • LinkedIn
  • NewsVine
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Tumblr
  • RSS
  • email
  • PDF
  • Print
  • Add to favorites

Comments

  • Tracy Will

    May 7, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    Dr. Klinghardt made an announcement yesterday at his conference in Washington that this event has been cancelled!!!

  • earthwalker

    May 10, 2011 at 11:30 am

    I just got confirmation from LymeHope that this teleseminar will have to be rescheduled. Apologies!!

  • Tracy Will

    May 10, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    “Donna Zaken
    No patient teleconference Tues May 10. This was apparently posted in error. It seems it was a misunderstanding, however the doctor would like to do this for patients some time in the future.”

Leave a reply

* means field is required.

*

*